Áno
Nie

Kontakt

mapa

Obchodní zástupcovia:

Ján Sládeček +421 917 871 113 j.sladecek@bnf.sk obchodný zástupca  
Milan Tabačár +421 908 302 022 m.tabacar@bnf.sk obchodný zástupca  
Roman Melega +421 907 834 050 r.melega@bnf.sk obchodný zástupca  
Slavomír Sirka +421 905 913 662 s.sirka@bnf.sk obchodný zástupca  
Jaroslav Slatina +421 915 940 197 j.slatina@bnf.sk obchodný zástupca
 

 

BNF s.r.o.

Sídlo:      
Učiteľská 15      
821 06 Bratislava      
IČO: 50367854      
DIČ: 2120297333      

 

Obchodné oddelenie:

Jozef Kulifaj +421 905 270 400 j.kulifaj@bnf.sk Konateľ  
Peter Krivošík +421 907 722 110 p.krivosik@bnf.sk Obchodný riaditeľ  
Tomáš Nagy +421 908 798 105 t.nagy@bnf.sk Ekonomický a finančný riaditeľ  

 

Sklad Bratislava:

Podunajská 23, 821 06 Bratislava

 

Logistika +421 917 237 140 logistika@bnf.sk logistika  
Alžbeta Jasenovská +421 902 309 716 rozpocty@bnf.sk rozpočty  
Marián Moravanský +421 948 779 879   šofér  

 

 

Sklad Poprad:

Partizánska 26, 058 01 Poprad

 

Mária Filická +421 907 726 327 m.filicka@bnf.sk nákupca  
Branislav Kovalčík +421 905 270 041 b.kovalcik@bnf.sk expedicia  
Tomáš Augustiňák +421 905 212 317   skladník - šofér  

 

Kontaktný formulár: